Thoughts on a Sign in Italy – September 12, 2016

stillfunnysign

Back in 2010, I had the opportunity to go to Italy with friends. I found this sign funny when only reading the portion that says “Today’s Special 4 Danish Students”.

I lived in Dallas, TX at the time. So I was trying to picture what I would do with just one Danish student, let alone four. Not only that, I pondered how I would get said Danish student back to Dallas with me. There were four of us in the group, so I suppose we could have each had one Danish student…

You’re quite right if you observed that I play with words way too much. It beats playing with my food.

Leave a Reply

