Dream about Seizures – September 5, 2016

Last night, I had a really horrible nightmare. I was in a body that would randomly convulse.

Most of the times, the convulsions were like I was dry heaving. It would leave me wiped out, weak, and I could barely talk. Other times, I’d sit there and drool. And one time, I had a fit that literally made me spin around in my seat.

EMTs were trying to get me to a hospital. On what felt like a really slow boat to China. People didn’t seem to care about my suffering, and one lady even laughed while I had a fit.

What I dreamed about, I wouldn’t wish on anyone. It was thoroughly unpleasant having no control over my own body.

Leave a Reply

